International Links


United States

American Humane   www.americanhumane.org
California Evidence-Based Clearinghouse for Child Welfare   www.cachildwelfareclearinghouse.org
Casey Family Programs   www.casey.org
Chapin Hall Center for Children   www.chapinhall.org
Child Trends   www.childtrends.org/
Child Welfare Information Gateway   www.childwelfare.gov/can/
Child Welfare League of America   www.cwla.org
Forum on Child and Family Statistics   www.childstats.gov/forum/
Manual for the Measurement of Indicators for Children in Formal Care   https://www.unicef.org/...
National Center on Shaken Baby Syndrome   www.dontshake.org
National Council on Child Abuse & Family Violence   www.nccafv.org/
National Data Archive on Child Abuse and Neglect   www.ndacan.cornell.edu
National Indian Child Welfare Association   www.nicwa.org
NISC International   https://www.ebsco.com/
North American Council on Adoptable Children   www.nacac.org/postadopt/ccn.html
Society for Social Work and Research   www.sswr.org
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Children's Bureau Express   www.cbexpress.acf.hhs.gov
Washington State Institute for Public Policy   www.wsipp.wa.gov

Australia

National Child Protection Clearinghouse   https://aifs.gov.au/cfca/
Australian Institute for Health and Welfare   www.aihw.gov.au/

United Kingdom

Social Services Research Group   www.ssrg.org.uk
Social Care Institute for Excellence   www.scie.org.uk
Joseph Rowntree Foundation   www.jrf.org.uk/
     

Other

International Forum for Child Welfare   www.ifcw.org
International Society for Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect (ISPCAN)   www.ispcan.org
OECD Doing Better for the Children   www.oecd.org/els/social/childwellbeing/
Street Kids International   www.streetkids.org
United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)   www.unicef.org
United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child   www.unicef.org/crc/
World Health Organization: Violence Prevention Alliance   www.who.int/violenceprevention/en/