Liens internationaux


États-Unis

American Humane Association   www.americanhumane.org/protecting-children/
California Evidence-Based Clearinghouse for Child Welfare   www.cachildwelfareclearinghouse.org
Casey Family Programs   www.casey.org
Chapin Hall Center for Children   www.chapinhall.org
Child Trends   www.childtrends.org/
Child Welfare Information Gateway   www.childwelfare.gov/can/
Child Welfare League of America   www.cwla.org
Forum on Child and Family Statistics   www.childstats.gov/forum/
Manual for the Measurement of Indicators for Children in Formal Care   www.crin.org/bcn/details...
National Center on Shaken Baby Syndrome   www.dontshake.org
National Council on Child Abuse & Family Violence   www.nccafv.org/
National Data Archive on Child Abuse and Neglect   www.ndacan.cornell.edu
National Indian Child Welfare Association   www.nicwa.org
NISC International   www.nisc.com/default.asp
North American Council on Adoptable Children   www.nacac.org/postadopt/ccn.html
Society for Social Work and Research   www.sswr.org/contactus.php
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Children's Bureau Express   www.cbexpress.acf.hhs.gov
Washington State Institute for Public Policy   www.wsipp.wa.gov

Australie

National Child Protection Clearinghouse   www.aifs.gov.au/nch/index.html
Australian Institute for Health and Welfare   www.aihw.gov.au/

Royaume-Uni

Social Services Research Group   www.ssrg.org.uk/scotland/links.asp
Social Care Institute for Excellence   www.scie.org.uk
Joseph Rowntree Foundation   www.jrf.org.uk/
     

Autre

International Forum for Child Welfare   www.ifcw.org
International Society for Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect (ISPCAN)   www.ispcan.org
Le Fonds des Nations Unies pour l'enfance (UNICEF)   www.unicef.org/french
La Convention relative aux droits de l'enfant   www.unicef.org/french/crc/
OCDE : Assurer le bien-être des enfants   www.oecd.org/els/social/bienetreenfants/
Organisation mondiale de la santé : Violence Prevention Alliance   www.who.int/violenceprevention/en/
Street Kids International   www.streetkids.org